Fleetwood Mac...


Fleetwood Mac - Silver springs


"Time casts a spell on you, but you wont forget me
I know I could have loved you, but you would not let me
Ill follow you down til the sound of my voice will haunt you (on 3rd time
Stevie oversings, was I such a fool?
Youll never get away from the sound of the woman that loves you"



Fleetwood Mac - The Chain (Live, 1977)

 

"And if you don't love me now
You will never love me again
I can still hear you saying you would never break the chain
And if you don't love me now
You will never love me again
I can still hear you saying you would never break the chain

Listen to the wind blow, down comes the night

Run in the shadows
Damn your love, damn your lies

Break the silence
Damn the dark, damn the light"

 

 

Bara en bråkdel av dom låtarna jag spelar konstant som uppvärmning inför den stora dagen!! helvete va bra det är!

Xoxo, Maxx


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0